Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

new ctmh pens

I got my pens delivered today. They are supposed to blend very easy and make it a breeze. I kept saying we will see. Well, im happy to report they are wonderful. They make everything look wonderful even if youre not that good at coloring. (like me) I am also pretty critical when it comes to colored things… that’s how I know Im not that good. LOL
Well, I must report they are wonderful. smooth and very easy to control, the colors are beautiful and blend very easily. Take a look!!!!! =)
IMG_2556[1]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

