Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

I AM SOOOOO SOOOO BAD

I have to get better at posting here. Life has just been plain busy. a-n-y-w-a-y

I made this card to try a background technique with both direct and stamp off stamping. The stamp set I used was from Clost to my heart #D1627 your own kind of wonderful. The sentiment was some leftover adhesive backed paper ribbon, and I used my favorite item, liquid glass on the main butterfly after I stamped and then colored it in. Liquid glass is one product I cannot live without. I have found sooo soo many uses for it. I love how it makes things stay shiny, I love what it does when I add crystal glitter to it. I can use it with the close to my heart jewelry.

this side up

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

