Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

oooooo two for today

I started this card a couple days ago. It was requested by my mom, with her saying, you can say no… um I don’t think so. LOL

anyway friends of theirs are celebrating their 50th (golden) anniversary.

I used elegant edges for the base of the top portion, I forgot what carts the roses and leaves came from. I added some stickles to the butterflies and flowers, and used the CM border maker for the border.

IMG_3621[1]

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

