Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

well hello again!

I didn’t forget about you.. I had some family stuff going on. anyway I did get two things accomplished today. The card I cut from the CTMH Artfully Sent Cricut cartridge. If you have never played with this one and like to make cards it is a must have. it has many different type cards and yes, comes with the matching stamps.. one of my favorites. you can view it on my website http://www.tkozel.ctmh.com I stamped the butterfly trail and leaves and colored them in. I also used a glitter pen to brighten up the butterfly. the sentiment is from close to my heart as well

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

The layout I started at the last retreat. It is for yet another baby album Im doing. The baby was just born this weekend, so I have to get it done pronto… the toys are all from the B is for boy cricut cart. it is another favorite if you are doing baby/kid albums.

Image and video hosting by TinyPic

Enjoy!

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

