Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Well see.. Im back. LOL

My great nieces birthday is at the end of the week, so I made her a card. none of us know why she LOVES paris, but she does.. oh yeah and purple too. LOL she will be turning 8.

I found this card on CTMH Cricut cart Artfully sent  the funny thing was I wasn’t looking for it on any particular cart.. it just happened to make my day being there.

The title ooh la la was also on there as a pocket card. I glittered the Eiffel tower on both the front and back as well.

enjoy

IMG_3665[1]

IMG_3666[1]

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

