Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Well it has been too long since I was here. Been going through some personal changes that took up way too much of my time. Lets see, my daughter and family moved, I got divorced, I moved after being in the same place almost 30 years, and my daughter and family are moving back, and I have a grandson coming in May.  How is that for being busy?

Well I am back, and hopefully better than ever. I am full of energy and feeling very creative, so lets move on.

CLOSE TO MY HEART NEWS

March stamp sale- buy two sets get a third for free. Perfect timing because our Seasonal Expressions expires the end of April.

MARCH STAMP SALE

Now if that isn’t tasty enough, CTMH also released its giveaway stamp used for the people that earned the cruise. NO! I was not one of them. And yes, it does work toward the buy two get one.  it is adorable.

march stamp set

Lets not forget then to add your stamp of the month you can now get for only $5 with a $50 order.

SOTM march 16+

Then to show you what I have been working on. I got one of the Workshops on the Go Kaleidoscope Card making kits to play with and let me tell you it was a lot of fun. Has a4.n easy cutting guide along with great directions. So I now have 15 Birthday cards made from a kit that cost $? Want to see them? I really love these too. Would alo be good for those who want to try making cards. The directions are that good.

birthday kit

So how is that for my return post? I hope all is well with you and wishing for Spring!!!

Tami

Comments on: "WELL, WHERE THE HECK DID SHE GO??" (2)

  1. Janice Ramiszewski said:

    Kel is moving back?

    Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

