Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

Decided to play with our current stamp of the month today. I found this months easier for a scrapbook page than a card, which is unusual for me. I started with the layout. I have a few baby albums going so I decided to go with a girl theme. Hot pink and black! I designed the title in Inkscape and brought it into design space. The Cameras in this are all stamps.

IMG_5156b

then on to the card. I struggled with this one because I like a quote a saying of some sort that pertains to the stamp.

so I searched and searched the internet for a quote that would make sense when you give a card, and finally found one. LOL

I love this layered technique anyway so I thought it would work well with the cameras and the quote.

IMG_5148

Remember you can get your stamp of the month for $5.00 when you place an order of at least $50.00

 

 

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

