Inside every human being there are treasures to unlock.

OMG! where have I been?

Since I was here last, lets see… got divorced, moved, grandson born 3 weeks early, had to re-do my scrapping room, found out my health is not good.. diabetic, and my thyroid is a mess. Hopefully you will understand why I wasn’t around much. I somewhat kept up with my Facebook account, which is Tami’s Close to my Heart treasures.

But I made it through all of that and I plan on sticking around better. Ill start with this months stamp of the month. You can get this stamp with ordering 50.00 or more on my website click here for only 5.00

nov-sotm

 

Leave a Reply

Tag Cloud

